Home

TWITTER FEED

© 2003-2017 DMSRetail Inc.

Contact  Home   Privacy   Terms

CONTACT US

20 Blair Cr.

Barrie, ON L4M 5Y5

CA

Tel:  +1 (800) 595-6893

Tel:  +1 (312) 239-0919

Fax: +1 (905) 248-3766

Info@dmsretail.com

LATEST

DMSRETAIL BLOG

Check our blog frequently for short and informative messages.

DMSRETAIL CATALOG

Products and services of DMSRetail all in one place.

WORKSHOP BROCHURES

Brochure covering the details of each workshop we offer.

ABOUT DMSRetail

DMSRetail is a leading retail management consulting, training and services company.

Our focus is to improve the performance of retail companies through better leadership, performance systems and technology.

More information on the desktop version.

CATMAN ONLINE TRAINING

Tuesday April 4, 2017

1-3PM EST, 6-8PM (London, UK)

2-Hour intensive discussion and practice on the most important Category Management planning, techniques and insights.

Retail category management is considered an integral part of best practices in running a successful retail business.

Category Management Highlights:

Retail Category Management Online Training is useful for all buying staff, including category managers, buyers and visual merchandising teams as well as for Suppliers of Retail.

AGENDA

Category Management Fundamentals:

Category Analytics:


Category Strategies & Tactics:


Category Management Best Practices:


 Certificate will be issued for the participants.

REGISTER NOW!

Category Management Online Training

Only $147

Just 1 Idea will give you 10x Your Investment

Guaranteed.

Tuesday April 4, 2017

1-3PM EST, 6-8PM GMT

Please Note: All registrants will be sent the recording and the slide deck of the session.